Win a free 2012 tarot forecast


It is November and that means the end of the year is right around the corner. More specifically, we’ll be making New Year’s Resolutions and setting goals for 2012 before you know it. Getting a forecast for the upcoming year can help you get a feel for what to expect, but, more importantly, it can help give you direction, support and inspiration for priorities, potential trouble areas, and even help you get the most out of your year. Never had a reading with me before? Check out some of the fantastic praise I’ve gotten here. I am giving away ONE of these readings (a $75 value!) to one very lucky individual – and that lucky person could be you. Yes, you heard me right, you! There are only TWO things you need to do to enter for a chance to win!

HOW TO QUALIFY

The first thing you have to do is share the news! There are three different ways you can do this –

  1. reblog the link to this post (http://tinyurl.com/7reurxn) to your followers on Tumblr
  2. Tweet this to your followers (or hit the ‘Share on Twitter’ button at the bottom of this post); I just signed up for a chance to win a free tarot forecast for next year from @constantine319 http://tinyurl.com/7reurxn
  3. The last way you can do this is to like my Facebook page, Spirit Guided Solutions, and tag it in a post that says; I just signed up for a chance to win a free tarot forecast for next year from Spirit Guided Solutions

The second thing you need to do is fill out this form telling me how you advertised the giveaway. The most important thing about this is to give me your email address so I can notify you if you win! You can include the link to the post if you’re feeling extra generous.

THE NITTY GRITTY

Each time you tweet, reblog or tag my business on Facebook and then follow up with filling out the form constitutes as an entry. You can enter twice (2 times) a day. You’ll be disqualified if you enter more than 2x per day (I’ll know). Contest ends at 11pm CST on Wednesday, November 23rd, and the winner will be contacted sometime the following day. The winner will be selected at random, using an online random selector. The winner has 24 hours to return the contact in order to receive the reading – if he/she doesn’t reply for some reason, I will select another winner.

You do not need to follow this blog, my Tumblr, or my Twitter account to qualify. You do not need to like my Facebook page in order to qualify. (But if you DO, you’ll be the first to know when these giveaways are happening – so why not?)

This reading may take up to 3 days to complete. I use 12 cards from a tarot deck and 3 cards (or more) from an oracle deck.

Ready, set.. GO!

Leave a Reply

